020 7350 2511

Email:
Skype: wpjheating

News

A terrifying Halloween tale

POSTED ON: Friday, 31st October 2014

BY: WPJ Heating

A terrifying Halloween tale

Read more


Plumbing glossary C

POSTED ON: Thursday, 30th October 2014

BY: WPJ Heating

Plumbing glossary C

Read more


Plumbing glossary B

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 29th October 2014

BY: WPJ Heating

Plumbing glossary B

Read more


Plumbing glossary A

POSTED ON: Tuesday, 28th October 2014

BY: WPJ Heating

Plumbing glossary A

Read more


Halloween 2014 in London

POSTED ON: Monday, 27th October 2014

BY: WPJ Heating

Halloween 2014 in London

Read more


What is biomass?

POSTED ON: Sunday, 26th October 2014

BY: WPJ Heating

What is biomass?

Read more


How to keep your pets calm during fireworks

POSTED ON: Saturday, 25th October 2014

BY: WPJ Heating

How to keep your pets calm during fireworks

Read more


4 ways to keep your dishwasher alive for longer

POSTED ON: Friday, 24th October 2014

BY: WPJ Heating

4 ways to keep your dishwasher alive for longer

Read more


Tickets on sale for Battersea Park Fireworks

POSTED ON: Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

BY: WPJ Heating

Tickets on sale for Battersea Park Fireworks

Read more


6 plumbing checks for home sellers

POSTED ON: Tuesday, 21st October 2014

BY: WPJ Heating

6 plumbing checks for home sellers

Read more


Did you know you can book online?

Accreditations

  • Gas Safe Register
  • ECA
  • F-Gas Register
  • Ciphe
  • Energy Efficiency

WPJ Heating is a part of WPJ Services Ltd

Terms & Conditions

WPJ Heating catchment area